Moroccan and Rollin’

Standard

Morocco, Africa is one of the coolest places anyone could ever lay eyes on. Marrakech is a place that is often overlooked by students studying abroad, maybe because the exotic aspect or the fact girls shouldn’t travel alone or at night is a little frightening to most people. However, since Morocco was my best trip of abroad, I wanted to share some of the details with all of you, so you can maybe take what I say into consideration before departing for America, because I really feel that Morocco should be experienced by everyone, especially when the flights from  Barcelona, price of the hostel, and cost of virtually anything you buy (10 euro, 7 person meals) is so low. I feel so strongly about the subject that I even recorded a podcast for all of you!

Click Here to learn a little more about other sights/activities you can do besides what I did

Leave a comment